Review and Accept Collaborator Changes - Pro Feature
So you shared your script and got some changes from your collaborators? Great! You can review and accept the changes by Date range, Time range, and/or Individual writers.
* Note: This feature is available with a Pro subscription. Update your subscription today!
Set the Range
- Select Revisions > Accept/Reject
- Select the ranges you would like
- Date & Time ranges will show all revisions made on the date(s) during that timeframe
- Specific writer(s) below the calendar will show all revisions from that writer
- Revisions to the right of the calendar will show only the revisions tracked in that revision category
- Select Review
Line edit being reviewed:
Changes will appear in color with * (asterisks) in the right margin. The yellow highlight will show which change you are on out of the total number of changes. Deleted text will appear in red with a line through it.
- Use the Accept/Reject options in the Modes widget to navigate through the changes.
- Accept will unmark the affected line and keep the change.
- Reject will undo it; the change will disappear.
- Arrows left & right will step through changes without affecting them.
- Accept All will accept all changes.
- Undo will undo the last Accept/Reject.
Accept/Reject options in Modes widget (top right of display screen):